TESTIMONIALS AND REVIEWS: WHAT TRAVELLERS SAYING ABOUT RIAD KHABIA IN MARRAKECH

TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS FOR MARRAKECH BOUTIQUE HOTEL

We feel that the finest travel & hotel advice is provided by other travellers. You may read reviews about our Marrakech hotel with restaurant on Tripadvisor.

Room Riad Khabia MarrakechRoom Riad Khabia Marrakech

TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS FOR RIAD KHABIA MARRAKECH

WONDERFUL RIAD WITH CALMNESS, CLOSENESS TO THE CENTRE AT THE SAME TIME

I have stayed in the Riad a few times, extremely satisfied and happy every time: Hoping to get back to it soon again. The Staff is very helpful, flexible and kind, giving a very nice impression. The breakfast at the roof terrasse is so nice, I could sit there for hours... ... but, the centre of the city is so close too, with an exciting walk. Lively around, very calm and peaceful at the site.

Apsi wrote a review Jan 2022

SUPER GEZELLIGE RIAD IN MARROKAANSE STIJL

The most nice places are there where you don't except them.

The staff is super friedly and speek good english and french.

Nice clean rooms and heating is there for the colder winter days.

Ask the staff what you want to do in marrakech and they will help you the best as possible.

Kesteloot M wrote a review Nov 2021

WHAT A FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY!

The staff at Riad Khabia was fantastic! They were incredibly friendly and selfless. The rooms were super nice and spacious and the beds comfortable too. We felt at home the entire time. Oh! If you visit, you have to enjoy the pool at the end of the day, as it is amazingly relaxing!

Colbygardner wrote a review Oct 2021

GREAT PLACE, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT EXPERIENCE

The headline says everything, what should I add? Julien and his mom really do everything to make their guests' stay as pleasant as possible. Whether breakfast, mint tea, recommendations, the organization of transfers or whatever, everything fits and you can absolutely rely on agreements. The very nice and clean house is located, and we like that, not quite in the center of the city, but in 12-15 minutes you are at Djemaa el Fna…

FraBo59 wrote a review Jan 2020

RIAD KHABIA, VERY NICE RIAD IN A QUIET PLACE

I've been to Marocco with my mother, an experience which is very unique for us. Our time in Marocco was very nice en lovely, our stay at the Riad Khabia had a lot to do with it. The rooms are very clean, breakfast very nice and even though Marocco is a very vibrant and busy city, in the Riad Khabia you dont even notice it. Julien and his mother provides excelent service and are very personal in their approach….

Samantha wrote a review Dec 2019

MY NEW HOME IS IN MARRAKESH CITY

At Riad Khabia Younis made us welcome on our arrival and family by the time we left. Its a quiet refuge of sanity in the craziness of the medina. Younis knows everyone and his friends become yours - from restaurants to barbers!

Edward L wrote a review Nov 2019

EXCELLENT STAY AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE

This was our first time visit with my childhood friend to Marrakech. Danielle and Julien, the Riad Khabia owner took a great care of us by delivering an outstanding service and sharing great tips to enjoy even more this beautiful city. Thank you and we will be back. Sofiane & Karim.

Sofiane17 wrote a review Oct 2019

WHAT AN AMAZING PLACE TO STAY!

This Riad deserves every excellent review it gets. What a special place. This is a haven from the fantastically busy streets of Marrakech. This was the cherry on the top of an amazing week in Marrakech. The hosts are extremely professional and friendly and offer perfect advice. They accommodated all of our needs and requests. They were absolutely amazing. If we are ever in Marrakech…

Aunovation wrote a review May 2019

BEAUTIFUL RIAD, GREAT LOCATION, EXCELLENT HOSTS

Just back from a long weekend in Marrakech with one of my best friends. We booked the Riad Khabia via Expedia after reading the great reviews on Trip Advisor and we were not disappointed.


At our request, The Riad arranged a transfer from the airport to the venue which alleviated the stress of bartering a price with a taxi driver at the airport….

Nicodidymus81 wrote a review Mar 2019

PERFECT PLACE TO STAY IN MARRAKECH

I spent 4 nights at the Riad Khabia at the end of January. Julien and his mother were the perfect hosts. Really hospitable and would give you any advice or tips you needed. The rooms were spotless and tidied with the beds made each morning. The breakfast was plentiful with fresh ingredients.

The location is superb as it is away from the hustle and bustle of the main part of Marrakech, but it wasn't too far to walk….

Craig H wrote a review Feb 2019

Hyueed wrote a review Feb 2019

GREAT LOCATION, VALUE AND AMAZINGLY HELPFUL STAFF

I would highly recommend staying here for an experience of life near the Médina. The Riad itself is comfortable, quiet and clean and has great features like a lovely rooftop to enjoy breakfast in the sun. This place offers great value for money. The location is fantastic, perfect for walking to key attractions which are within walking distance (we didn’t need to use taxis at all)…

VERY HELPFULL HOSTS, THANKS JULIEN AND YOUR MOTHER FOR ALL ADVICE AND YOUR CLEAR MAP.

Room nice in Africa style. In middle off Medina area. Easy to walk from Riad Khabia to centre Medina with all shops, musea's, markets etc. Also take 1 or 2 days to go out the city and explore the outback with dessert or mouintans with waterfalls.

Peter R wrote a review Nov 2018

MORE REVIEWS IN TRIPADVISOR FOR RIAD KHABIA MARRAKECH

Phone +212 524 375 989

WhatsApp +212 666 30 81 79

Email: [email protected]

MENU

Tel +212524375989 WhatsApp +212666308179

Email: [email protected]

Logo Riad Khabia Marrakech

Make plans for your next long weekend getaway in Marrakech city. Accommodations, events, and activities are all available in one location.

ACTIVITIES IN MARRAKECH CITY

REVIEWS FOR RIAD KHABIA MARRAKECH

WHAT TO DO & INFO

HOW TO FIND US IN MARRAKECH MEDINA

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

FREE AIRPORT TRANSFER (SPECIAL OFFERS)

Instagram Riad KhabiaTripadvisor Riad KhabiaFacebook Riad Khabia

SINGLE ROOM FOR SOLO TRAVELLERS

DOUBLE ROOM WITH POOL VIEW

ROOMS & SUITES

TWIN ROOM WITH PRIVATE BATHROOM

TRIPLE ROOMS FOR BEST EXPERIENCE

DELUXE & FAMILY SUITE IN MARRAKECH

Guests are welcome to use the indoor swimming pool at the hotel and hammam. Riad Khabia offers ski equipment and automobile rental, and the region is famous for skiing and riding. FREE COOKING CLASS or HAMMAM offers here.


Riad Khabia address: Berrima,Derb Chtouka N6 ,Old Medina, Marrakech.

Logo Riad Khabia Marrakech

Riad Khabia is located in Marrakech and is 1.2 kilometers from Bahia Palace. It offers speedy check-in and check-out, allergy-free rooms, a restaurant, free WiFi, Restaurant and traditional Moroccan Hammam. Rooms at Riad Khabia Marrakech include a private bathroom, and some rooms at the riad include a sitting space.

BOOK YOUR STAY AT RIAD KHABIA MARRAKECH

Check Availability

Tel +212 524 375 989 WhatsApp +212 666 30 81 79

Offers